Call the Mayor and City Council – 5 minutes

Please call the Mayor, City Council, and City Manager today to tell them to stop the rezone.  All members have the same phone number – (925) 516-5440. You can call this number and leave a message for all of them, regardless of conflicted status.  They are:

Mayor
Robert Taylor
btaylor@brentwoodca.gov

Vice Mayor
Joel R. Bryant (Conflicted)
jbryant@brentwoodca.gov

Council Member
Balwinder “Bailey” Grewal (Potentially Conflicted as of 2/13/2018)
bgrewal@brentwoodca.gov

Council Member
Karen Rarey (Conflicted)
krarey@brentwoodca.gov

Council Member
Claudette Staton (Potentially Conflicted as of 2/13/2018)
cstaton@brentwoodca.gov

City Manager
Gus Vina 
gvina@brentwoodca.gov